New Whites TDI Pro Video

Prospecting Australia

Help Support Prospecting Australia:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
'this is really a nice machine' .....Yes....

lol Pretty much all anyone needs to know.... I've got one coming from a buddy in Canada, paid $950.

With any luck locally a new distributor in Victoria will pop up very soon increasing local pricing competition, I'm sure they will announce this to the public very soon, but it just made the tdi much more attractive to me. I'll be watching with interest at their price points when they are announced. :D

Have you heard something about another distributor Goldtarget or just speculating / hoping at this point?

Was told yesterday by the person who signed the contract. I'm sure it won't be long before the products will begin to be sold. This isa very recent development. Might be a week or two before some solid marketing comes through. I have no knowledge other than a deals been done, no furthers mate or I would tell you.

Goldtarget said:
With any luck locally a new distributor in Victoria will pop up very soon increasing local pricing competition, I'm sure they will announce this to the public very soon, but it just made the tdi much more attractive to me. I'll be watching with interest at their price points when they are announced. :D

Steve H from Whites USA confirmed to me the only whites
Distributor and service centre in Australia is Gold Search
Australia who are based in Dunolly.

All detectors sold can be tracked via the serial number.

If an agreement has been reached with Goldsearch thats
A different matter.

If detectors are imported through other whites dealers from
Other countries its something Whites may look into. In the
End though this is not possible unless the oz version is sold
To another country.

For the record Dean and his team at Dunolly do a Brilliant
Job. There service is superb and can tell you from