instagram

Prospecting Australia

Help Support Prospecting Australia:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Greglz86

Greg Anderson
Reaction score
Hey guys. At home today and looking for things to do I started playing around with instagram on my phone.
I thought to myself this could be a good way for members to be a little creative and show off their finds with one enother. I started a hashtag just as #prospectingaustralia and heres a few of my pics so far.
1412307864_img_20141003_133549.jpg

1412307905_img_20141003_130502.jpg

1412307941_img_20141003_121946.jpg

1412307980_img_20141001_061156.jpg

The good thing about instagram it can make anyone feel like a photographer haha ;)
If your against the idea nugget let me know and I will stop using the hashtag.
cheers guys
Greg

What sucks is that I used to know everything about PC's, the interweb and terms, but now it has been only a couple of years and I am hearing terms I have no idea what they are! :8

Please mate, can you explain instagram for this outdated bum. I don't even know / understand hashtags and twitter etc.
Why #hashtag when you can post here, what is the difference in other words. ( I don't have an iPhone but do have a samsung s2 that I don't even really know what things are on it )

Even though I don't understand it, I doubt that Nugget would have an issue with you placing 'prospectingaustralia' anywhere in the world :) I'd pay a farmer to cut his grain field with it written across it if I could for NASA on the moon to read :lol: hmmm.. or get NASA to put it into the moon....

AtomRat said:
What sucks is that I used to know everything about PC's, the interweb and terms, but now it has been only a couple of years and I am hearing terms I have no idea what they are! :8

Please mate, can you explain instagram for this outdated bum. I don't even know / understand hashtags and twitter etc.