XRP Ripple

Prospecting Australia

Help Support Prospecting Australia:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Tathradj

Doug
Reaction score
What do you reckon the way this one is going. ?

If they win the law suite, Could be interesting. :cool:

Personally, I dont think they need to win it, as anything only applys in the USA.

Oversea's it is a whole different game, I think that is why the price has been steady and risen a little amongst everything else going on.

:/

I reckon that XRP will moon in June. After the behind doors meeting Im sure a settlement if not out right dropping the case could be a few weeks away.

I have been messing with cryptos for 5 -6 years . I have yet to read of anybody that can predict the future price of any crypto .

I will be happy if Ripple goes to $4 . I have holding X,320 for a few years .

Decided to sell my Ripple at a loss and got some Bitcoin at $38,647 and is now at $44,096 . I have now moved it to Pionex and will set up a bot . As Ripple is number 6 in the markets and fairly stable I am going to use that for trading by the bot . Will use the settings they recommend . I could use Bitcoin but it has some wild swings . Also Ripple has a chance of going up 100% . It would take a massive surge for Bitcoin to go up 100 % . JMO.

Its use case is slowly being extinguished with major banks getting into the space. I wouldnt bet my house on it thats for sure.! Jmo

How is the bot working for you so far mike.?

Are you charged fees on its trades.? Or just withdrawing.?
Can you withdraw in cash into your bank.? Or just the tokens into another wallet.?